Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Broadcast Coming Next Week

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Broadcast Coming Next Week

News on free updates coming to the expansion
by Alana Hagues 2 hours ago
Image: CapcomCapcom has revealed that it will be holding a Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak broadcast next week.
The digital event will kick off at 7am PDT / 10am EST / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST on Tuesday 9th August and will contain news on the first free updating coming to the Monster Hunter expansion.
Capcom revealed that the broadcast will certainly contain updates on two upcoming monsters, Lucent Nargacuga and Seething Bazelgeuse, but we should also expect more from the showcase.